Same here but only for direct and time recordings, in case of timer (auto recording) the pvr profile is stored correct. Also the user from kodi is stored correct.
No changes in version 4.3-1961, no matter which dvr configuration is defined in the user profile after creating the recording, the DVR configuration is always the "Default Profile". however, users and owners are correctly transferred.